Connect

3317 W Heroy Ave, Spokane, Washington

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,120
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Don't miss this great 3 bedroom 2 bath Audubon Bungalow near shopping, schools & the VA hospital. 2+ car garage with work area, covered patio great for those summer BBQ'S & entertaining.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013148
  • Price $195,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,120
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1910
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3317 W Heroy Ave
  • Area A330/010
  • Subdivision Hollywood L4 Block 16
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Shop Area, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave, Refrig
  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Lndry
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp, Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 18

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $174

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $209,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07