Connect

2118 E Lincoln Rd, Spokane, Washington

$250,000
  • $250,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1,872
  • .3
Receive text updates on this listing

Adorable 4 bedroom 1 bath home in North Spokane. The basement has an office, Family room and 2 non-conforming bedrooms. There is ample off-street parking and a fully fenced yard. Do not miss the massive 30x40 shop that is truly a dream. It has a gas forced air heater, plumbed in copper air lines and so much more you need to come and see it!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013151
  • Price $250,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,872
  • Acres 0.30
  • Year Built 1942
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2118 E Lincoln Rd
  • Area A341/062
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Off St Prkg, Shop Area

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Hotwtr, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Finished, Full, Lndry
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Septic Sys
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 11

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $134

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $339,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30