Connect

12920 S Buttercup Ln, Spokane, Washington

$649,900
  • $649,900
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1.22
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013155
  • Price $649,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 1.22
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 12920 S Buttercup Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Oversized, See Remarks, Shop Area
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Mn Flr Util, Nat Wdwrk
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Disposal, Gas Rng, Kit Island, Microwave, Refrig
  • Heating Cent A/C, Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement, Metal, Wood, Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pvt Wtr, Swr Conn, Well Installed
  • Lot Description CC & R, Oversized, Spr Sys, Treed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 113

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $825,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/10