Connect

3110 E Tara Dr, Spokane, Washington

$314,900
  • $314,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,547
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in the South Hill Moran Prairie neighborhood, this 3 Bed 2 Bath home has brand new carpet and interior paint! Features include an open kitchen, great room, master suite and formal dining area. Large .32 acre lot has a fenced backyard and patio for entertaining. Extra wide two car garage has built in storage and a workbench. Only three blocks away from the Southside Family Aquatic Facility! Schools are Mullan Rd, Sacajawea, and Ferris.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013188
  • Price $314,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,547
  • Acres 0.32
  • Year Built 1982
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3110 E Tara Dr
  • Area A211/090
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Oversized

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $204

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $374,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 35/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07