Connect

6314 W Lookout Mountain Ln, Spokane, Washington

$529,000
  • $529,000
  • 3,092,760
  • 71
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular 71 acre estate property - wide open panoramic view combined with tremendous privacy. Situated inside premier River Bluff Ranch gated community. Flat building pad itself is over 2 acres! Room for swmming pool, recreation court, barns, outbuildings, etc. Wonderfully varied terrain includes private trail system, woods, meadow, abundance of wildlife. Amenities include high speed internet over fiber optic network, natural gas, underground power, municipal water system. By appointment only

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013189
  • Price $529,000
  • Square Footage 3,092,760
  • Acres 71.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6314 W Lookout Mountain Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision River Bluff Ranch
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Mountain, Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 14

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $2,675,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $354

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/03