Connect

4202 E Lane Park Rd, Mead, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Over 55+ community with attached garage & it's own RV parking. This one-level Mead home is cute as a button. New paint in and out, new composite deck & porch, roof, HVAC, A/C, tankless hot water, carpet, flooring, lighting, doors, trim, subway tile shower, new bath, & granite counters in kitchen plus so much more!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013203
  • Price $75,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4202 E Lane Park Rd
  • Area A341/116
  • Subdivision Lane Park Villa
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Amenities Sat Dish, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Mo Maint Asmt
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave, Refrig, Washer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $699,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 29/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02