Connect

000 E Eagle Ridge Ln, Mead, Washington

$79,000
  • $79,000
  • 430,986
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

This is the perfect parcel for those wanting to homestead in quiet and privacy while at the same time seeking a convenient location. Lot is bisected by Eagle Ridge Lane which connects to Mt Spokane Park Drive. 25 Minutes to the "Y" and 20 minutes to Spokane Valley. Power and phone located on the road and there are many good wells in the area. A seasonal creek runs through the property. There are several buildable locations and much of the lot is heavily timbered. Owner will finance with 30% down.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013219
  • Price $79,000
  • Square Footage 430,986
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 000 E Eagle Ridge Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 113

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North/Deer Park

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11