Connect

1823 W Northridge Ct, Spokane, Washington

$159,900
  • $159,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 825
Receive text updates on this listing

Views for miles! Top floor, corner unit condo on 5 Mile Prairie. Great owner occupied or rental investment opportunity. Carport, storage unit and full size in-ground community pool. Pets allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013224
  • Price $159,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 825
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1973
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1823 W Northridge Ct
  • Area A331/008
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Pool-In Gr
  • Garages Carport
  • View City

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Zonal Heating
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, See Remarks, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Hillside, Treed, View
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $194

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30