Connect

3328 N Altamont St, Spokane, Washington

$224,999
  • $224,999
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,400
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Fully remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath Rancher with new appliances, vinyl windows, maintenance free siding and wood fireplace with built ins! Detached over-sized 2 car garage with new door and roof. On cornered lot across the street from Bemis Elementary with fenced yards w/RV gates.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013274
  • Price $224,999
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,400
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1924
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 3328 N Altamont St
  • Area A340/016
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Gas Hot Wtr
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Finished, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $161

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 67/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07