Connect

19109 E Alki Ave, Greenacres, Washington

$125,000 REDUCED 17%
  • $125,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 606
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

You don't want to miss this charming Valley rancher! Solid home with newer roof and vinyl windows, full 1/3 acre of irrigated lush lawn. Updated flooring and bathroom. Some interior paint and elbow grease will make this home like new!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013280
  • Price $125,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 606
  • Acres 0.32
  • Year Built 1942
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 19109 E Alki Ave
  • Area A112/085
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Dryer, Gas Rng, Refrig, Washer
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 73

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $206

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $389,893

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 24/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02