Connect

250 N Legend Tree Dr, Liberty Lk, Washington

$299,900
  • $299,900
  • 42,387
  • .97
Receive text updates on this listing

THE BEST VACANT BUILD SITE AVAILABLE IN LIBERTY LAKE & LEGACY RIDGE - NEARLY 1 ACRE! It seems all the lots left are difficult "uphill builds"...not this one! With access from upper private drive, almost any home style would benefit here. The views from the build site are breathtaking - Selkirk Mountains, Liberty Lake, Mt Spokane and more. Legacy Ridge is a highly desirable gated community offering paved walking trails, parks & you're just minutes away from golf, shopping or the lake. HOA Dues are $354/Qtr.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013303
  • Price $299,900
  • Square Footage 42,387
  • Acres 0.97
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 250 N Legend Tree Dr
  • Area A112/087
  • Subdivision Legacy Ridge
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 21st, 2020
  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $7

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $363,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02