Connect

17615 E Daystar Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$585,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $585,000
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4,612
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013362
  • Price $585,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 4,612
  • Acres 0.25
  • Year Built 2011
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 17615 E Daystar Rd
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Morningside Heights
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Gas Hot Wtr, Patio
  • Features 200 AMP, Sec Alarm
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Attached, Off St Prkg, Oversized, RV Parking
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Nat Wdwrk, Vinyl Wn Fr, Wood Flr
  • Appliances D/W, Gas Rng, Kit Island, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Cent A/C, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Full
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, Stn Accent
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description CC & R, Level, Oversized, Spr Sys, View
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 110

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $127

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $304,858

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11