Connect

Nka Summerwood Dr, Colbert, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

You can't beat this location! 5 acre parcel located at the end of a cul-de-sac just north of the Summerwood neighborhood. Able to connect to Whitworth Water.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013380
  • Price $185,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Nka Summerwood Dr
  • Area A342/143
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $430,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $269

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/04