Connect

18111 E Shannon Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$315,000
  • $315,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,066
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

You must check out this 1.5 story home in the sought out Greenacres Valley Estates neighborhood. Located on a corner lot, enjoy the vinyl fenced yard, sprinkler system, curbing and huge and 4+ car (tandem) garage. 3 Beds, 3 baths with the master on the main floor. Fully finished basement with an incredible wet bar is ideal for entertaining! This is a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013446
  • Price $315,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,066
  • Acres 0.22
  • Year Built 2007
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Attached, Oversized

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 24th, 2020
  • Days on Website 9

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $152

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $199

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02