Connect

36022 N Milan Elk Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$560,000
  • $560,000
  • 8,157,481
  • 187.27
Receive text updates on this listing

This is the escape from the everyday hustle and bustle you've been waiting for. This property consisting of nearly 200 acres offers endless possibilities, and plenty of space to roam. Make this your own private hunting or shooting grounds, equipped with a small cabin for shelter. Or build your own secluded residence on the prepped and ready house pad. A new road has been developed, along with power and well installed at the house site with nearly 360 view of nearby mountains and lakes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013495
  • Price $560,000
  • Square Footage 8,157,481
  • Acres 187.27
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 36022 N Milan Elk Rd
  • Area A542/119
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Irreg

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 25th, 2020
  • Days on Website 69

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Liberty Lake

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $3,350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/03