Connect

2526 Gilson Rd, Addy, Washington

$139,950
  • $139,950
  • 3
  • 2
  • 25½
Receive text updates on this listing

Great homestead start! Partially completed home with functional plumbing and wiring etc. Includes a partially finished cabin. Year-round creek and pond. Multiple springs. Large level area for truck gardening. Very private but has great cell reception and high speed internet. Owner contract available with suffient down and private financing available. Bring your tools!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013737
  • Price $139,950
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 25.50
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2526 Gilson Rd
  • Area A933/174
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Gas Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Propane
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features See Remarks, Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Level, Rolling
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 1st, 2020
  • Days on Website 65

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Colville

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06