Connect

11211 S Lakeview Ct, Medical Lk, Washington

$89,900
  • $89,900
  • 29,621
  • .68
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare opportunity for Silver Lake property! The season is open and this amazing site is ready for your enjoyment just in time for summer.There is a public access just up the road which is marked for lake access. There is a water district in the cul de sac which the buyer will need to connect to and also install a septic system . Power is at the line.Nice level paved access with privacy and awesome wildlife and country setting. Buyer and buyer's agent to verify all information.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013804
  • Price $89,900
  • Square Footage 29,621
  • Acres 0.68
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11211 S Lakeview Ct
  • Area A420/098
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot, Beach Acc, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, Culdesac, Oversized

School Information

  • District Medical Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 63

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cheney Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $949,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06