Connect

Xxxx Denison Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$69,500
  • $69,500
  • 30,472
  • .7
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic level lot ready to build your dream shop and or dream home on! .7 of an acre 15 minutes to the North Spokane "Y". Property has PUD water on the property (Spokane county can issue a building permit to connect) along with underground conduit for Avista power. Easy access just off 395 with great cell service and very well maintained rds. Two other adjacent lots also available. Buy 1 or all 3 three lots to total 1.93 acres if all were bought together.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014230
  • Price $69,500
  • Square Footage 30,472
  • Acres 0.70
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxxx Denison Rd
  • Area A532/051
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 13th, 2020
  • Days on Website 50

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02