Connect

2509 S Windsor Dr, Greenacres, Washington

$554,850
  • $554,850
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4,369
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a wonderful Camden Homes 2 story home. It is very open and spacious with large bedrooms. It has an awesome kitchen which opens to a large great room, and a great master suite. You will fall in love with this home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014256
  • Price $554,850
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 4,369
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, RI Bath
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 14th, 2020
  • Days on Website 53

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $127

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $450,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06