Connect

30511 N Short Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Thinking about getting out of town and becoming more self sufficient in these crazy new times we live in? Well here's your opportunity. Fantastic building site with great territorial & mountain views. Paved county roads and only minutes to Deer Park. Five acre property is level to gently rolling with trees and some wild grass. Bring your building plans! Seller is also offering this property for $179K with a 40 x 60 to be built shop. This is a duplicate listing. See MLS#202014352 for details.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014351
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 30511 N Short Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 16th, 2020
  • Days on Website 44

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31