Connect

12513 N Cuba St, Mead, Washington

$165,000
  • $165,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,809
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold at time of listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014456
  • Price $165,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,809
  • Acres 0.31
  • Year Built 1930
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 12513 N Cuba St
  • Area A341/116
  • Subdivision Hamiltons 2nd mead
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Breakers, Sec Lights
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg, RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Lndry, Part Fin
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Septic Sys
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 16th, 2020
  • Days on Website 45

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $91

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $419,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 19/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02