Connect

Nka S Jons Rd, Mica, Washington

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 4,247,971
  • 97.52
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely gorgeous, rare large acreage in Mica with breathtaking views. Two parcels; 47+ and 50+ acres. Can each be divided twice (zoned minimum 20s). Perfect for multiple family members to share & develop? Trees, meadows, privacy, tons of recreation on your own property, and also close access to Mica Peak Conservation Area Trails. Only about 15 mins to Albertsons in the Valley. Freeman Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014501
  • Price $350,000
  • Square Footage 4,247,971
  • Acres 97.52
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Nka S Jons Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Mica
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99023

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Freeman

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 21st, 2020
  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $489,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $250

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 534

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30