Connect

2208 E Eloika Lake Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$63,000
  • $63,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

5 beautiful acres with well already installed! Nice building site cleared with great view possibilities of Eloika Lake. Other possible building sites with views to the north and southwest. Located on a paved road with power at the property line. Great Place to build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014732
  • Price $63,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2208 E Eloika Lake Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Bus Rt, Oversized, Irreg, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 27th, 2020
  • Days on Website 36

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02