Connect

4611 S Linke Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$465,000
  • $465,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10 acres with multiple building sites to take in views of Mica Peak, Mt. Spokane & Selkirk Mountains. Gated and private with well & septic installed. Shop is 10740 sq ft w/ 600amp service. Bath & laundry, security system, hot & cold setup on exterior 5 horse stall on E side. Original building built in 1980 then updated in 2014. Fully insulated with heat & A/C. Outdoor arena is 75x60.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014734
  • Price $465,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4611 S Linke Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util, See Remarks, Gas Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn, Stge Shd, Shop, Horse Setup, Hay, See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Rolling, Bus Rt, CC & R, Fenced, Surveyed, Horses Allowed, Cross Fncd

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 28th, 2020
  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/26