Connect

2702 E 55th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$6,295,000
  • $6,295,000
  • 33,103
  • 1.74
Receive text updates on this listing

1995 Built 38 Unit Building Located In A Highly Desirable South Hill Location. All Units Are 2 Or 3 Bedrooms. All Units Have 2 Baths. All Units Have A 1 Car Garage. All Units Have Full Size Washer And Dryer New Roof On All 4 Buildings. Most Units Have Been Updated And 3 Units Are Brand New Today. This Project Has Been Previously Approved For A Condo Conversion Project

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202014791
  • Price $6,295,000
  • Square Footage 33,103
  • Acres 1.74
  • Year Built 1995
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2702 E 55th Ave
  • Area A211/090
  • Subdivision Regal Heights
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • Parking Spaces 38
  • # of Garages 38
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Washer, Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pvt Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 29th, 2020
  • Days on Website 30

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $190

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $585,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29