Connect

1967 Old Cc Rd, Addy, Washington

$189,000
  • $189,000
  • 3,484,800
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

A beautiful 80 acres tucked away in the hills of Stevens County! With power already installed, and a 10 gal/min well with a 5 gal/min artesian flow, this property is ready for all of you ideas. Whether you are looking to build your dream home, or are looking for the perfect recreational and hunting property, then this could be it! Wildlife frequent the area, and signs of whitetail are hard to miss. Mature timber are spread through out the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015094
  • Price $189,000
  • Square Footage 3,484,800
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1967 Old Cc Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 32

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06