Connect

1125 E Gallium Ln, Colbert, Washington

$326,995
  • $326,995
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,889
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold before listing, Cali plan by D R Horton.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015232
  • Price $326,995
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,889
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1125 E Gallium Ln
  • Area A342/110
  • Subdivision Windsor Estates 4
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable Internet, Deck, Patio, Tech Home/See Agt Remarks, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Features 200 AMP, Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Gas Rng, Kit Island, Pantry, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Treed, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 11th, 2020
  • Days on Website 23

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Lexington Homes-DRH, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $173

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 11/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31