Connect

13710 E Bridges Rd, Elk, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 1,042,826
  • 23.94
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful private property just 26 miles from North Spokane! This is 2 separate parcels of 11.97 acres on each parcel for a total of 23.94 Acres assessed at $48,500 for each parcel. Multiple ideal building sites on this property. Lot lines can be adjusted to accommodate multiple family homes. Considerable value in timber on the property. Come build your dream home & enjoy beautiful views and wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015385
  • Price $99,000
  • Square Footage 1,042,826
  • Acres 23.94
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13710 E Bridges Rd
  • Area A542/120
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 11th, 2020
  • Days on Website 22

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02