Connect

1522 N Michigan Ln, Greenacres, Washington

$485,000
  • $485,000
  • 2,920
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Investor opportunity; buy one or both, 2 duplexes, side by side. (Second listing 1528/1530 N Michigan). These are 1460 sf per unit. Forced air gas heat and central A/C. 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and each unit has a 2 car attached garage. Completed in 2019. Renting for $1650 each side. Leases are up 5/31/20 on 1524 and 10/31/20 on 1522.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015413
  • Price $485,000
  • Square Footage 2,920
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1522 N Michigan Ln
  • Area A112/140
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages Attached, Off St Prkg, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111, Wood, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Level, Open, Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 11th, 2020
  • Days on Website 19

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $166

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31