Connect

3881 Bump Hill Way Way, Loon Lk, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 369,824
  • 8.49
Receive text updates on this listing

Secluded Flat 8.49 +/- Acres in Loon Lake, WA! Nicely treed with Larch, Fur and Pine. A great mix of trees and the perfect flat open building spot. Only 6 miles to Loon Lake! Wonderful gated Entrance to your peaceful paradise!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015862
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 369,824
  • Acres 8.49
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3881 Bump Hill Way Way
  • Area A933/170
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 16

Listing Details

  • Listing Office United Country EW Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $447

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05