Connect

6724 A Highway 291 Hwy, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$159,900
  • $159,900
  • 231,304
  • 5.31
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular building site. Easy year round access to this secondary view lot. Summer sports haven with Lake Spokane / Long Lake views. Building plans available through Adair Homes, or bring your own builder. Just a short drive to all the Suncrest community has to offer, secluded feeling with great views and close to shopping, dining and delivery. Medical center and drug store close. Downtown Spokane and the Air Port is just a short 30 minute drive. VERY buildable lot with multiple building sites to select.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun
Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015877
  • Price $159,900
  • Square Footage 231,304
  • Acres 5.31
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6724 A Highway 291 Hwy
  • Area A933/170
  • Subdivision Franklin Acres Suncrest
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Exterior

  • Lot Description Rolling, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 19th, 2020
  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/07