Connect

6724 C Hwy 291 Hwy, Tumtum, Washington

$159,900
  • $159,900
  • 230,868
  • 5.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular building site. Easy year round access. Summer sports haven on this secondary lot with Lake Spokane / Long Lake views. Building plans available through Adair Homes, or bring your own builder, no restriction on contractors. Just a short drive to all the Suncrest community has to offer, and 30min. to Downtown Spokane or the Air Port. Great views and multiple building sites on the 5+ acres lot. Power at the property and great wells in the area.Take the short drive to see your new home site!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015878
  • Price $159,900
  • Square Footage 230,868
  • Acres 5.30
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot, Pond, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $245,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $234

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06