Connect

20300 E Mountain View Rd, Newman Lk, Washington

$99,950
  • $99,950
  • 871,200
  • 18.68
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderful 20 acre parcel with view of Newman Lake and Mt Spokane! Mature trees, power and phone available at the property line. Located at the corner of E. Mountain View & N. West Newman Lake Dr. This property got all the room to build your dream home & shop for your cars, boat, RV & hobbies, … This can be ideal place for entertaining friends and family.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202015884
  • Price $99,950
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 18.68
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 20300 E Mountain View Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Rolling, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 20th, 2020
  • Days on Website 9

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30