Connect

14813 N Gleneden St, Spokane, Washington

$385,000
  • $385,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,880
  • .44
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202018023
  • Price $385,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,880
  • Acres 0.44
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 14813 N Gleneden St
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision Gleneden Addition
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Off St Prkg, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Skylight
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Htpump, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 4 Level

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Treed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 30th, 2020
  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $134

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/12