Connect

511 W 23rd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$299,900
  • $299,900
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2,621
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202018033
  • Price $299,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 2,621
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1929
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Tudor
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 511 W 23rd Ave
  • Area A220/042
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 66203

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Nat Wdwrk, Wood Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Gravity, Prog. Therm.
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Lndry, Workshop
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 30th, 2020
  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $114

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 35.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.80°F /90.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.70°F /72.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,545

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/12